celebrityspeeddownload.blogg.se

Mechwarrior online civil war
Mechwarrior online civil war











mechwarrior online civil war

There's not enough certainty to be able to use the range of LRMs to their fullest extent. Maybe even the SDR-5V could become useful! MRM's due to their huge launcher size probably will replace LRMs in many builds, as in the current system their engagement ranges are similar. Most excited about the MRM and 2-slot PPCs myself.

mechwarrior online civil war

Very excited myself, new weapons will spark my interest again, it creates for a lot more playstyles and weapon combinations! Heavy lasers look very fun, micro pulse might be interesting on Novas and Stormcrows, and Light Probe might be useful for LRM mechs.

mechwarrior online civil war

Curious to see all the tradeoffs.ġ1) Laser AMS would be nice for some Mechs, but I'm not sure if I want things that will generate heat automatically on my Mechs.Īs far as clan goes, I'm curious to see the balance of ATMs (if they'll replace LRMs or SRMs or be kind of in the middle, how they'll track, etc). Heavy Gauss to me sounds like it will be harder to hit with, and Light Gauss won't be as effective when you do hit with it, assuming they share the current Gauss mechanics.Ħ) I wonder if Rotary ACs will largely replace the current dakka builds, or if they'll just make it worse (imagine a 6x RAC2 Mech).ħ) Rockets could be interesting on lights with a few missile hardpoints, but I can just imagine a troll Oxide with 4x R20.Ĩ) Light Engines seem like a nice third option.ĩ) Light Ferro-Fibrous sounds like it should be called Heavy Ferro-Fibrous if it weighs more than normal ferro armor.ġ0) Stealth Armor seems to add an interesting option for ECM Mechs. Wonder what that will do to command consoles.Ģ) MRMs should make some of those 1-off missile slots on assaults better.ģ) Snub-nose PPCs or Light PPCs should make it nice for Mechs with CT energy slots.Ĥ) Heavy Machine Guns sound fun for crit-seeking, and will probably be found on my Arrow and my KCG builds, but I'm not sure LMGs will see much use outside of maybe a light Mech.ĥ) Light and Heavy Gauss I'm not sure of. I am very excited for pretty much all of the technologies here, or at the very least ambivalent.ġ) IS getting the equivalent of most clan tech (in terms of UAC2/10/20, LBX2/5/20, SSRM4/6, and TC) is very welcome.













Mechwarrior online civil war